Support Staff JPST | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» STAFF (DEPARTMENT) » Science And Technical Education » Support staff JPST

Support staff JPST

Non-Academic Staff
 
  Mr. Abdol Rahman Sharif
Agricultural Officer (G44)
Email : abdol@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698334
   
rosinarjohari Mrs. Rosinar Johari
Designer (B32)
Email : rosinar@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698335
   
maimunahhamzah Mrs. Maimunah Hamzah
Science Officer Assistant (C29)
Email : mai@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698129
   
 hakimi Mr. Ahmad Hakhimi Harun
Science Officer Assistant (C29)
Email : hakhimi@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698599
   
norhazlina Mrs. Norhazlina Ahmad
Science Officer Assistant (C29)
Email : linaah@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698104
   
nurulnorzakiah Mrs. Nurul Norzakiah Mohd Nasir
Science Officer Assistant (C29)
Email : norzakiah@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698546
   
samsuhaimi Mr. Samsuhaimi Suboh
Science Officer Assistant (C29)
Email : samsuhaimi@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698340
   
aziela Mrs. Aziela Zainun
Science Officer Assistant (C29)
Email: aziela@upm.edu.my
Phone: 03-97698131
   
 uzaini

Mr. Uzaini Mohammad Yusoff
Agriculture Officer Assistant (G29)
Email : uzaini@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-9769

   
 

Mr. Roslay Osman

Agriculture Officer Assistant (G29)
Email : roslay_osman@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698337

     
 no image  Mrs. Norazura Abdul Latib
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation) (N19)
Email : al_norazura@upm.edu.my 
Phone : 03-97697909
   
 

Mr. Mohd Safiee Sulong
PSH
Email : 
Phone : 03-97697906

   
 ajaruddin Mr. Ajaradin Yusof
Operation Assistant (N11) 
Email : ajarudin@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698545
   

 

 

Updated:: 17/09/2020 [shammizah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698210
-
C1601147023