Academic Staff JPST | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» STAFF (DEPARTMENT) » Science And Technical Education » Academic staff JPST

Academic staff JPST

Academic Staff
 
HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
abdullah

Prof Madya Dr. Abdullah Mat Rashid
Head of Department Office, Ground Floor, Block I
Email : abmr@upm.edu.my
Phone. : 03-97697909

[Download CV]

   
PROFESSOR EMERITUS
   
kamariah Profesor Emeritus Dr. Kamariah Abu Bakar
Area Of Specialization : 
Emel : kamarab@upm.edu.my
phone: 03-97698505
 
PROFESSOR
   
 aidasuraya  Profesor Dr. Aida Suraya Haji Md. Yunus
Area of Specialization : Mathematic Education
Email : aida@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97696175
Room : 232, Block A

[Download CV]
   
wong

 

Profesor Dr. Wong Su Luan
Area of Specialization : Information Technology
Email : suluan@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698175
Room : F09, Block H

[Download CV]

   
ASSOC. PROFESSOR  
abdullah

Assoc Prof. Dr. Abdullah Mat Rashid
Area of Specialization : Pendidikan Teknik & Vokasional
Email : abmr@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698551
Room : 29, Block I

[Download CV]

   
 

Assoc Prof. Dr. Suhaida Abd. Kadir
Area of Specialization : Perakaunan / Pendidikan Perniagaan dan Keusahawanan
Email :suhaida@upm.edu.my 
Phone : 03-97698140
Room : G22, Block B

[Download CV]

   
SENIOR LECTURER  
 nurzatulshima

Dr. Nurzatulshima Kamarudin
Area of Specialization : Physic Education
Email : nzshima@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698213
Room : G20, Block H 

[Download CV]

   
ot

Dr. Othman Talib
Area of Specialization : Science Education
Email : otalib@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698121
Room : 128, Block A

[Download CV]

   
 rahimah

Dr. Rahimah Jamaluddin
Area of Specialization : Pendidikan Sains Rumahtangga
Email : imah_upm@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698224
Room : 9, Block I

[Download CV]

   
 hazwan

Dr. Mohd Hazwan Mohd Puad
Area of Specialization : Pendidikan Teknik & Vokasional dan Latihan/ Pendidikan Kerjaya & Teknikal/ Pendidikan Kejuruteraan
Email : hazwan@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-97698123
Room : Block B

[Download CV]

   
 Khaizer

Dr Muhd Khaizer Omar
Area of Specialization : Pendidikan Teknikal dan Vokasional, Pendidikan Kerjaya
Email : khaizer@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698555
Room : 136, Block A 

[Download CV]

   
 arnida

Dr. Arnida Abdullah
Area of Specialization : Pendidikan Ekonomi / Pendidikan Perdagangan
Email : arnidaa@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698137
Room : 205, Block B

[Download CV]


   
 

Dr. Enio Kang Mohd Sufian Kang
Area of Specialization : Agriculture Science Education
Email : enio@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698199
Room : 224, Blok A

[Download CV]

   
normala

Dr. Normala Ismail
Area of Specialization : Sains Pertanian
Email : malaismail@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-9769
Room : 205, Block A

[Download CV]

   
shuhaidah

Dr. Siti Shuhaidah Abdul Latir
Area of Specialization : Sains Pertanian
Email : s_shu@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-9769
Room : 205, Block A

[Download CV]

   
  Pn. Anis Zakaria
Area of Specialization : Pendidikan Sains Rumahtangga
Email : anis@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698120
Room : 16, Block I
   
 rosnanijusoh Datin Rosnani Jusoh
Area of Specialization : Pendidikan Perdagangan
Email : rj@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698138
Room : F05, Block H

[Download CV]
 
TENAGA AKADEMIK MUDA (TAM)
   
Nurul Husna Binti Ab Razak
Email: husna_razak92@yahoo.com
Area Of Specialization: Pendidikan Sains Pertanian
   
Irra Zahira Binti Ishan
Email : irra.zahira@gmail.com
Bidang: Pendidikan Sains Rumah Tangga Dan Pendidikan Fesyen
   

 

 

Updated:: 14/10/2019 [asyrafamin]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698210
-
C1573649791