Deputy Dean's (Graduate Studies And International) | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» ABOUT US » Administrative Staff » Deputy Dean's (Graduate Studies and International)

Deputy Dean's (Graduate Studies and International)

DEPUTY DEAN (GRADUATE STUDIES AND INTERNATIONAL)
       
Prof. Dr. Wong Su Luan
Deputy Dean (Graduate Studies and International)
Deputy Dean Office (Graduate Studies and International), Block C
Emel : tdps.educ@upm.edu.my / suluan@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97698111
Fax : 03-89467905
   
Mrs. Natassah Othman
Senior Assistant Registrar (Graduate Studies) (N44)
Deputy Dean Office (Graduate Studies and International), Block C
Emel : natassah@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97691295
Fax : 03-89467905
   

Mrs. Noor Dalila Abdul Rahim
Office Secretary (N19)
Deputy Dean Office (Graduate Studies and International), Block C
Email : rdalila@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698111
Fax : 03-89467905

   
nazreen

Mrs. Saharia Mohd Jani
Senior Administrative Assistant (N22)
Deputy Dean Office (Graduate Studies and International), Block C
Emel : saharia@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-97697912
Fax : 03-89467905

   
wardah Ms. Nurul Wardah Jabir
Administrative Assistant (N19)
Deputy Dean Office (Graduate Studies and International), Block C
Emel : wardah@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97698961
Fax : 03-89467905
   
nazreen

Mrs. Siti Najihah Zahari
Administrative Assistant (N19)
Deputy Dean Office (Graduate Studies and International), Block C
Emel : sitinajihah@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-97698113
Fax : 03-89467905

   
Mr. Mohamad Haiqal Mohamad Noor
Executive Officer 3
Deputy Dean Office (Graduate Studies and International), Block C
Emel : haiqal@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-97698158
Fax : 03-89467905
   
 

 

 

 

Updated:: 18/03/2021 [wardah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698210
-
BVMSIgX~