Coordinator Of Programmes | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» ACADEMIC » POSTGRADUATE » Coordinator of Programmes

Coordinator of Programmes

   COORDINATORS FOR POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMMES

 

Coordinators

Fields

Phone. No.

E-mail/Room


Dr. Mohd Mokhtar Muhamad

Curriculum and Instruction

03-97698223

mk_mokhtar@upm.edu.my

Room : 203, Block A


Dr. Roxana Dev Omar Dev

Sport Science and Physical Education

03-97698148

rdod@upm.edu.my

Room : 12, Block I


Dr. Muhammad Asyraf Che Amat

Guidance and Counselling

03- 97698190

mhdasyraf@upm.edu.my

Room : 130, Block A


Dr. Rahimah Jamaluddin

Technical and Vocational Education

03-97698224

imah_upm@upm.edu.my

Room : 9, Blok I


Dr. Arnida Abdullah

Educational Administration

03-97698137

arnidaa@upm.edu.my

Room : 205, Blok B

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Fauzi Mohd Ayub

Educational Technology

03-97697913

afmy@upm.edu.my

Room : 27, Block I


Dr. Rozita Radhiah Said

Malay Language Education

Teaching of Malay Literature

03- 97697910

s_shamsudin@upm.edu.my

Room : F10, Block H


Dr. Lilliati Ismail

Teaching of English as a Second Language (TESL)

03- 97698201

lilliati@upm.edu.my

Room : F06, Block H

 


Dr. Siti Noormi Alias

Human Resource Development

03-97698177

sitinoormi@upm.edu.my

Room: G21, Block H

 


Dr. Maizura Yasin

Moral Education

03- 97698189

y_maizura@upm.edu.my

Room : F02, Block H


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norlizah Che Hassan

Sociology of Education

03-97698215

norlizah@upm.edu.my

Room : 16, Block I


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Aniza Ahmad (AAP)

Educational Psychology

03- 97698160

nor_aniza@upm.edu.my

Room : 243, Block B


Dr. Nurfazreen Aina Muhamad Nasharudin

Extension Education 

Health and Communication Education  

 

 nurfazreen@upm.edu.my

Room : F16, Block H

 

 

 

Updated:: 16/09/2021 [wardah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698210
-
BUJXAA~