Coordinator Of Programmes | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» ACADEMIC » POSTGRADUATE » Coordinator of Programmes

Coordinator of Programmes

   COORDINATORS FOR POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMMES

 

Coordinators

Fields

Phone. No.

E-mail/Room

umi
Dr. Umi Kalthom Abdul Manaf

Curriculum and Instruction

03-89468152 /

03-97698152 /

umizat90@upm.edu.my

Room : 108, Block A /

Dr. Borhannudin Abdullah

Sport Science and Physical Education

03-89468146 /

03-97698146 /

borhannudin@upm.edu.my

Room : 24, Block I /


Dr. Noor Syamilah Zakaria

Guidance and Counselling

03-89468190

syamilah@upm.edu.my

Room : 112, Block A


Dr. Rahimah Jamaluddin

Technical and Vocational Education

03-89468224 /

03-97698224

imah_upm@upm.edu.my

Room : 9, Blok I


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhaida Abdul Kadir

Educational Administration

03-89468140 /

03-97698140

suhaida@upm.edu.my

Room : G22, Blok H


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Habibah Ab. Jalil

Educational Technology

03-89468197 /

03-97698197 /

habibahjalil@upm.edu.my

Room : TP02, Block C


Dr. Shamsudin Othman

Malay Language Education

Teaching of Malay Literature

03-89468204

s_shamsudin@upm.edu.my

Room : G24, Block H


Dr. Abu Bakar Mohamed Razali

Teaching of English as a Second Language (TESL)

03-89468169

abmr_bakar@upm.edu.my

Room : 19, Block I

 


Dr. Siti Noormi Alias

Human Resource Development and Extension Education

03-89468177 /

03-97698177

sitinoormi@upm.edu.my

Room: G21, Block H

 


Dr. Maizura Yasin

Moral Education

03-89468189

y_maizura@upm.edu.my

Room : F02, Block H


Dr. Norlizah Che Hassan

Sociology of Education

03-89468215 /

03-97698215

norlizah@upm.edu.my

Room : 16, Block I


Dr. Nor Aniza Ahmad (AAP)

Educational Psychology

03-89468160 /

03- 97698160

nor_aniza@upm.edu.my

Room : 243, Block B


Dr. Zoharah Omar

Health Education and Communication

03-89467911

zoharah@upm.edu.my

Room : F24, Block H

 

 

 

Updated:: 14/08/2019 [wardah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698210
-
C1568805822