Coordinator Of Programmes | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» ACADEMIC » POSTGRADUATE » Coordinator of Programmes

Coordinator of Programmes

   COORDINATORS FOR POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMMES

 

Coordinators

Fields

Phone. No.

E-mail/Room

dr mokhtar
Dr. Mohd Mokhtar Muhamad

Curriculum and Instruction

03-97698223

mk_mokhtar@upm.edu.my

Room : 203, Block A

Dr. Borhannudin Abdullah

Sport Science and Physical Education

03-97698146

borhannudin@upm.edu.my

Room : 24, Block I


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Noor Syamilah Zakaria

Guidance and Counselling

03- 97698190

syamilah@upm.edu.my

Room : 112, Block A


Dr. Rahimah Jamaluddin

Technical and Vocational Education

03-97698224

imah_upm@upm.edu.my

Room : 9, Blok I


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Suhaida Abdul Kadir

Educational Administration

03-97698140

suhaida@upm.edu.my

Room : G22, Blok H


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Habibah Ab. Jalil

Educational Technology

03-97698197

habibahjalil@upm.edu.my

Room : TP02, Block C


Dr. Shamsudin Othman

Malay Language Education

Teaching of Malay Literature

03- 97698204

s_shamsudin@upm.edu.my

Room : G24, Block H


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Abu Bakar Mohamed Razali

Teaching of English as a Second Language (TESL)

03- 97698169

abmr_bakar@upm.edu.my

Room : 19, Block I

 


Dr. Siti Noormi Alias

Human Resource Development and Extension Education

 

Health Education and Communication

03-97698177

sitinoormi@upm.edu.my

Room: G21, Block H

 


Dr. Maizura Yasin

Moral Education

03- 97698189

y_maizura@upm.edu.my

Room : F02, Block H


Dr. Norlizah Che Hassan

Sociology of Education

03-97698215

norlizah@upm.edu.my

Room : 16, Block I


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Aniza Ahmad (AAP)

Educational Psychology

03- 97698160

nor_aniza@upm.edu.my

Room : 243, Block B

 

 

 

Updated:: 28/07/2020 [wardah]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698210
-
C1596748873