FPP Administration Office | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» ABOUT US » Administrative Staff » FPP Administration Office

FPP Administration Office

ADMIN OFFICE
  
Deputy Registrar
Admin Office, Block B
Email : 
Tel. : 03-9769 8275/8338
   
  Mrs. Nurbaeyah bd Aziz
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Admin Office, Block B
Email : nurbaeyah@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 8275
   
 Human Resource Unit
Pn. Husaini Hussain
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan (Perkeranian/Operasi) (N22)
Unit Sumber Manusia, Blok A
Emel : husainie@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 8114
   
UNIT ISO

Mr. Mohd  Nazreen EzuanMohd Nawi
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Admin Office, Block B
Email :nazreen_ezuan@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 8544
   
e-CUTI/TRAINING UNIT
   
  Mrs. Nurbaeyah bd Aziz
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Admin Office, Block B
Email : nurbaeyah@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 8275
FINANCE UNIT
  Mrs.Husaini Hussain
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N22)
Finance Office, Block A
Emel : husainie@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 09-9769 8114
Faks : 03-89467916
 sitinoorain Ms Siti Noor Ain Ibrahim
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Finance Office, Block A
Emel : ctnoorain@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 8273
   
MAINTENANCE AND ASSETS UNIT
   
 

Mr. Mohd Azuan Ramli
Assistant Engineer (J29)
Emel : mr_azuan@upm.edu.my
Tel : -

   
  Mr. Fuad Mohamad
Handyman K2 (H19)
036 Blok A
Email:fuad_mohamad@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-97698142
   
  En. Mohd Amirul Azreen Mohd Zulkefli
Assistant Engineer (JA29)
Email:amirul_zulkefli@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-9769
   
UNIT KECERIAAN FAKULTI
   
   
   
   
ASSETS & STORE UNIT

  

 Mr. Suhairi Ishak
General Assistant (H14)
036, Blok A
Email : suhairi@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97698142
   
                                                                                                                       PRINTING UNIT
En.Muhamad Hirzi Mohamed Halmi
Assistant Publisher (N19)
Emel : hirzi@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97698550
 
GENERAL ADMIN UNIT
  En. Ismayatim Musa
Driver (H11)
038, Blok A
Email : ismayatim@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-97698102
   
 

En. Azizi Razali
Driver (H11)
038, Blok A
Email : azizi_razali@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769

   
  Mrs. Porkodi a/p Murugiah
General Assistant (H14)
Email : porkodi@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97698106
   
Mrs. Nor Wahidah Mohd Rafi
General Assistant (H11)
Email : ida_rafi@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-97698278
   
  Ms. Fatihah Atirah Zailani
Operation Assistant (N11)
Administration Office Block B
Email : fatihah@upm.edu.my
Phone. : 03-9769
   
   

 

Updated:: 08/06/2022 [mohdsyafiq]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698210
-
CVGaSAm~