FPP Administration Office | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» ABOUT US » Administration Staff » FPP Administration Office

FPP Administration Office

ADMIN OFFICE
  Asbul
Mr. Mohd Pauzi Abdul Karim
Chief Assistant Registrar
Admin Office, Blok A
Email : pauzi@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 8338
   
nazreen Mrs. Nazreen Padzoldad
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Admin Office, Blok A
Email : nazreenp@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 8275
   
 Human Resource Unit
Pn. Husaini Hussain
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan (Perkeranian/Operasi) (N22)
Unit Sumber Manusia, Blok A
Emel : husainie@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 8114
   
UNIT ISO

Mr. Mohd  Nazreen EzuanMohd Nawi
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Admin Office, Blok A
Email :nazreen_ezuan@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 8544
   
e-CUTI/TRAINING UNIT
   
nazreen Mrs. Nazreen Padzoldad
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Admin Office, Blok A
Email : nazreenp@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-9769 8275
FINANCE UNIT
  Mrs.Husaini Hussain
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N22)
Finance Office, Block A
Emel : husainie@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 09-9769 8114
Faks : 03-89467916
 sitinoorain Ms Siti Noor Ain Ibrahim
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Finance Office, Block A
Emel : ctnoorain@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-9769 8273
   
MAINTENANCE AND ASSETS UNIT
laili

Mrs. Norlaili Md.Tan
Engineer Assistant (J36)
Email : nlaili@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698171

   
  Mr. Fuad Mohamad
Handyman K2 (H19)
036 Blok A
Email:fuad_mohamad@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-97698142
   
  Mr. Suhairi Ishak
General Assistant (H11)
036, Blok A
Email : suhairi@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97698142
   
ASSETS & STORE UNIT

  

Mr. Muhammad Safuan Yusuf
Operation Assistant (N11)
Email :safuan_yusuf@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97697927
   
PRINTING UNIT
  Mr. Muhamad Hirzi Mohamed Halmi
Production Assistant (N19)
Email : hirzi@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-97698103
 
GENERAL ADMIN UNIT
  En. Ismayatim Musa
Driver (H11)
038, Blok A
Email : ismayatim@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-97698102
   
   Mr. Mohd Nizamuddin Abdul Manan
Driver (H11)
038, Blok A
Email : nizamuddin@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97698102
   
  Mrs. Porkodi a/p Murugiah
General Assistant (H14)
Email : porkodi@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97698106
   
Mrs. Nor Wahidah Mohd Rafi
General Assistant (H11)
Email : ida_rafi@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-97698278
   
En. Mohamad Adli Ghani
Pembantu Awam (H11)
Pej. Pentadbiran Blok A
Emel : m.adli_ghani@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-97698544 / 03-97698108

 

Updated:: 03/09/2019 [asyrafamin]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698210
-
C1574341476