Support Staff JPST | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» STAFF (DEPARTMENT) » Science And Technical Education » Support staff JPST

Support staff JPST

Non-Academic Staff
 
  Mr. Abdol Rahman Sharif
Agricultural Officer (G44)
Email : abdol@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698334
Fax : 03-89468962
   
firdina Mrs. Firdina Ibrahim
Designer 1 (B41)

Email : firdina@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467903 / 03-97697903
Fax : 03-89468962
   
rosinarjohari Mrs. Rosinar Johari
Designer (B32)
Email : rosinar@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467903 / 03-97698335
Fax : 03-89468962
   
  Ms. Ira Athiqa Baharuddin
Office Secretary Assistant (N19)
Email : iraathiqa@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89467909 / 03-97697909
Fax : 03-89468962
   
haizalfarid Mr. Haizal Farid Abdul Halim
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : >haizalf@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467283 / 03-97697283
Fax : 03-89468962
   
maimunahhamzah Mrs. Maimunah Hamzah
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : mai@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468129 / 03-97698129
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 hakimi Mr. Ahmad Hakhimi Harun
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : hakhimi@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89467283 / 03-97698599
Fax : 03-89468962
   
norhazlina Mrs. Norhazlina Ahmad
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : linaah@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468104 / 03-97698104
Fax : 03-89468962
   
nurulnorzakiah Mrs. Nurul Norzakiah Mohd Nasir
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : norzakiah@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468546 / 03-97698546
Fax : 03-89468962
   
samsuhaimi Mr. Samsuhaimi Suboh
Science Officer Assistant (C27)
Email : samsuhaimi@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698340
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 uzaini

Mr. Uzaini Mohammad Yusoff
Agriculture Officer Assistant (G27)
Email : uzaini@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-8946
Fax : 03-89468962

   
sitirahayu Ms. Siti Rahayu Abdul Ghaffar
Agriculture Officer Assistant (G27)
Email : s_rahayu@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698432
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 

Mrs. Nur Qamarina Salman
Agriculture Officer Assistant (G27)
Email : qamarina@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698432 
Fax : 03-89468962

   
 ashana Ms. Ashana Saffie
Agriculture Officer Assistant (G27)
Email : ashana@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698497
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 aziela Mrs. Aziela Zainun
Food Preparation Officer Assistant(C27)
Email: aziela@upm.edu.my
Phone: 03-89468131 03-97698131
Fax:03-89468962
   
rafidahrashid Ms. Rafidah Abdul Rashid
Food Preparation Officer Assistant (C27)
Email: shafida@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468131 / 03-97698336
Fax : 03-89468962
   
 no image Mrs. Norazura Abdul Latib
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation) (N19)
Email : al_norazura@upm.edu.my 
Phone : 03-89467906 / 03-97697906
Fax : 03-89468962
   
ismi Mr. Muhamad Ismi Md. Ismail
Agriculture Assistant (G17)
Email : m_ismi@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-97698337
Fax : 03-89468962
   
ajaruddin Mr. Ajaradin Yusof
Operation Assistant (N11)
Email : ajarudin@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-89468545 / 03-97698545
Fax : 03-89468962
   

 

 

Updated:: 08/01/2019 [nazreenp]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0397698210
-
B1552933225