Coordinator Of Programmes | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» ACADEMIC » POSTGRADUATE » Coordinator of Programmes

Coordinator of Programmes

   COORDINATORS FOR POSTGRADUATE PROGRAMMES

 

Coordinators

Fields

Phone. No.

E-mail

umi
Dr. Umi Kalthom Abdul Manaf

Curriculum and Instruction

03-89468152

umizat90@upm.edu.my

Dr. Borhannudin Abdullah

Sport Science and Physical Education

03-89468146

borhannudin@upm.edu.my


Dr. Noor Syamilah Zakaria

Guidance and Counselling

03-89468190

syamilah@upm.edu.my


Dr. Rahimah Jamaluddin

Technical and Vocational Education

03-89468224

imah_upm@upm.edu.my


Dr. Suhaida Abd. Kadir

Educational Administration

03-89468140

suhaida@upm.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dr. Habibah Ab. Jalil

Educational Technology

03-89468554

habibahjalil@upm.edu.my


Dr. Shamsuddin Othman

Teaching of Malay as a First Language (PBMP).

Teaching of Malay Literature

03-89468204

s_shamsudin@upm.edu.my


Dr. Abu Bakar Mohamed Razali

Teaching of English as a Second Language (TESL)

03-89468169

abmr_bakar@upm.edu.my


Assoc. Prof. Dato' Dr. Norhasni Zainal Abiddin

Human Resource Development and Extension Education

03-89468240

nonie@upm.edu.my


Dr. Nur Surayyah Madhubala Abdullah

Moral Education

03-89468513

nsurayyah@upm.edu.my


Dr. Norlizah Che Hassan

Sociology of Education

03-89468215

norlizah@upm.edu.my


Dr. Nor Aniza Ahmad (AAP)

Educational Psychology

03-89468160

nor_aniza@upm.edu.my


Dr. Zoharah Omar

Health Education and Communication

03-89467911

zoharah@upm.edu.my

 

 

 

Updated:: 06/07/2017 [firdausmdjufry]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468210
0389480119
C1506378625