FPP Administration Office | FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
» ABOUT US » Administration Staff » FPP Administration Office

FPP Administration Office

ADMIN OFFICE
  Asbul
Mr. Mohd Pauzi Abdul Karim
Chief Assistant Registrar
Admin Office, Blok A

Email : pauzi@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468108
Fax : 03-89468109
   
  nazreen

Mrs. Nazreen Padzoldad
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation) (N17)
Deputy Dean's Office (Students Affair & Alumni)Block A
Email : nazreenp@upm.edu.my
Phone : 03-8946 8108
Fax: 03-8946 8109


   
Human Resource Unit
Pn. Husaini Hussain
Pembantu Tadbir Kanan (Perkeranian/Operasi) (N22)
Unit Sumber Manusia, Blok A

Emel : husainie@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468114
Faks : 03-89468109

Mr. Mohd  Nazreen EzuanMohd Nawi
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Admin Office, Blok A

Email :nazreen_ezuan@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468544
Fax : 03-89468109
   
QUALITY MANAGEMENT SYSTEM & TRAINING UNIT
   
  Mrs. Zeiti Zulhani Zakaria
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Admin Office, Blok A

Email : zeiti@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-89468544
Fax : 03-89468109
FINANCE UNIT
  Mrs.Husaini Hussain
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N22)
Finance Office, Block A
Emel : husainie@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468114
Faks : 03-89467916
 sitinoorain Ms Siti Noor Ain Ibrahim
Admin Assistant (Administrative/Operation)(N19)
Finance Office, Block A
Emel : ctnoorain@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468114
Faks : 03-89467916
   
MAINTENANCE AND ASSETS UNIT
 

Mr. Syed Mohd Shamsol Kamal Syed Naimi
Penolong Jurutera (JA29)
Email :
syedshamsol@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-89468960
Fax : 03-89467916

   
  Mr. Fuad Mohamad
Handyman K2 (H19)
036 Blok A
Email:fuad_mohamad@upm.edu.my
Tel : 03-89468142
   
  Mr. Suhairi Ishak
General Assistant (H11)
036, Blok A
Email :
suhairi@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468142
Fax : 03-89467916
   
ASSETS & STORE UNIT

  

Mr. Muhammad Safuan Yusuf
Operation Assistant (N11)
Email :safuan_yusuf@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89467927
Fax : 03-89467916
   
PRINTING UNIT
  Mr. Muhamad Hirzi Mohamed Halmi
Production Assistant (N19)

Email : hirzi@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-89468103
Fax : 03-89467916
 
GENERAL ADMIN UNIT
  Mr. Ayub Hashim
Driver (H11)
038, Blok A

Email : a_hashim@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-89468102
Fax : 03-89467916
 
   
   Mr. Mohd Nizamuddin Abdul Manan
Driver (H11)
038, Blok A

Email : nizamuddin@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468102
Fax : 03-89467916
   
  Mr. Zainon Abd. Rahman
Operation Assistant (N14)
Admin Office, Blok A
Email : zainonar@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-89468112

Fax : 03-89467916
   
  Mrs. Malamah a/p Valiayan
General Assistant (H11)
Email : malamah@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468106
Fax : 03-89467916
   
  Mrs. Porkodi a/p Murugiah
General Assistant (H14)
Email : porkodi@upm.edu.my
Tel. : 03-89468106
Fax : 03-89467916
   
  Mrs. Nor Wahidah Mohd Rafi
General Assistant (H11)
Email : ida_rafi@upm.edu.my 
Tel. : 03-89468106
Fax : 03-89467916

 

 

Updated:: 11/10/2017 [asyrafamin]

MEDIA SHARING

FACULTY OF EDUCATIONAL STUDIES
Universiti Putra Malaysia
43400 UPM Serdang
Selangor Darul Ehsan
0389468210
0389480119
C1511321013